Menu
Start > Gesundheitscampus St. Elisabeth > Team des Gesundheitscampus St. Elisabeth

Gesundheitscampus St. Elisabeth

Unser Team

Michael Schäfer
Schulleiter Michael Schäfer m.schaefer(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 87
Astrid Pajonk
Stellv. Schulleiterin Astrid Pajonk a.pajonk(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 87
Werner Busche
Werner Busche w.busche(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 83
Kristina Felinger
Kristina Felinger k.felinger(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 14 58
Birgit Flanz
Birgit Flanz b.flanz(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 84
Dana Hebenstreit
Dana Hebenstreit d.hebenstreit(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 13 74
Nils Herzog
Nils Herzog n.herzog(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 13 48
Andreas Hünting
Andreas Hünting a.huenting(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 85
Izabella Grab
Izabella Grab i.grab(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 13 48
Götz Köhler
Götz Köhler g.koehler(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 79
Marita Oehlenberg
Marita Oehlenberg m.oehlenberg(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 79
Nadine Schärer
Nadine Schärer Praxiskoordination n.schaerer(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 1453
Patrick Strauß
Patrick Strauß p.strauss(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 14 50
Tim Strunk
Tim Strunk t.strunk(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 14 52
Gisela Strzys
Gisela Strzys g.stryzs(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 15 20
Sabine Tausch
Sabine Tausch s.tausch(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 14 51
Ines Ginczek
Ines Ginczek Sekretariat sekretariat(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 81
Claudia Müller-Mancini
Claudia Müller-Mancini Sekretariat sekretariat(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 12 86
Tina Simpson
Tina Simpson Sekretariat sekretariat(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 1860
Julia Falkenbach
Julia Falkenbach Praxisanleiter praxisanleiter(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 1958
Jann Haski
Jann Haski Praxisanleitung praxisanleiter(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 19 52
Manuel Oel
Manuel Oel Praxisanleiter praxisanleiter(at)kkimk-gesundheitscampus.de Tel. 0 23 71 / 78 19 50